In the very center of Paris is the Place Vendôme, you’ll find an extremely elegant and famous square in Paris, which dates back to 1702. You’ll find some of the most famous jewelers in Paris located here as well as the five-star Ritz Hotel.

Also at Place Vendôme you’ll find the spectacular Hotel Evreux. Built in the early 1900s, it’s now a site for elegant weddings fit for a king or queen. The gilded gold doors and elegant chandeliers provide a spectacular setting for any Parisian wedding.

As an English speaking Paris wedding photographer, I was thrilled to have the opportunity to photograph this couple as part of a wedding editorial. This sweet couple was so in love, it was so touching to see the way they interacted with each other and looked into each other’s eyes. Marion’s Marchesa gown was romantic and feminine. Marchesa makes the dreamiest gowns and dresses, every time I see one I want to own it!

As if the setting wasn’t spectacular enough, with the intricate details of the room–the chandeliers the  staircase, the gold ornamentation on the walls—the room was filled with colorful and romantic flowers and one of the most beautiful and elaborate tables ever. The glasses shimmered, just waiting to be filled for a joyful champagne toast to the wonderful couple.

Hotel Evreux welcomes brides and grooms for all over the world for their special day!

Credits:

Photography Sophie Kaye Photography www.sophiekayephotography.com

Creative Direction East Made Event Company www.eastmadeevent.com

Video Anna Lord www.annalord.com

Floral Trille Floral www.trillefloral.com

Calligraphy Shasta Bell Calligraphy www.shastabell.com

Hair/Makeup Trine Juel www.trinejuel.com

Gown and Shoes Marchesa Fashion www.marchesa.com

Ring Victor Barbone Jewelry www.victorbarbone.com

Cake Synie’s Cakes Paris www.synies.com

Local Planning Fete in France www.feteinfrance.com

Rentals Maison Options www.options.fr

Styling Props Curated Behavior www.curatedbehavior.com

Styling Surfaces Locust Collection    www.locustcollection.com

Ribbon East Coast Trimming www.eastcoasttrimming.com

Venue Hôtel d’Evreux Paris https://en.poteletchabot.com/places/hotel-devreux/

Models Marion and Wolf



Contact me



To inquire about photo packages for couples, weddings, or any other inquiries you have, please contact me here. I’ll get back to you soon!


Picture Me Paris sessions start at 199€, weddings at 800€.

Contact Us

Featured In

Picture Me Paris


English Speaking Paris Photographer


Paris, France